List of All Super Bowl Winners (NFL)

The Super Bowl is an exciting and highly anticipated annual American football game that serves to determine the champion of the National Football League (NFL). Here is a list of all the Super Bowl winners since the first Super Bowl was won by Green Bay in 1967. The years shown in the list indicate the year in which the Super Bowl was played, whereas the regular season is played in the year before.

Super Bowl Winners

Super Bowl Winners by Year (NFL): Opposition, Year, Score, and Venue

Below is a full list of all the past and current teams to have won the NFL Super Bowl.

57Kansas City ChiefsPhiladelphia Eagles202338-35Arizona
56Los Angeles RamsCincinnati Bengals202223-20Los Angeles
55Tampa Bay BuccaneersKansas City Chiefs202131-9Tampa
54Kansas City ChiefsSan Francisco 49ers202031-20Miami
53New England PatriotsLos Angeles Rams201913-3Atlanta
52Philadelphia EaglesNew England Patriots201841-33Minneapolis
51New England PatriotsAtlanta Falcons201734-28Houston
5Denver BroncosCarolina Panthers201624-10Santa Clara
49New England PatriotsSeattle Seahawks201528-24Phoenix
48Seattle SeahawksDenver Broncos201443-8New Jersey
47Baltimore RavensSan Francisco 49ers201334-31New Orleans
46New York GiantsNew England Patriots201221-17Indianapolis
45Green Bay PackersPittsburgh Steelers201131-25Arlington
44New Orleans SaintsIndianapolis Colts201031–17Miami
43Pittsburgh SteelersArizona Cardinals200927-23Tampa
42New York GiantsNew England Patriots200817-14Phoenix
41Indianapolis ColtsChicago Bears200729-17Miami
39New EnglandPhiladelphia200524-21Jacksonville
38New EnglandCarolina200432-29Houston
37Tampa BayOakland200348-21San Diego
36New EnglandSt Louis200220-17New Orleans
35BaltimoreNY Giants200134-7Tampa
34St LouisTennessee200023-16Atlanta
32DenverGreen Bay199831-24San Diego
31Green BayNew England199735-21New Orleans
29San FranciscoSan Diego199549-26Miami
25NY GiantsBuffalo199120-19Tampa
24San FranciscoDenver199055-10New Orleans
23San FranciscoCincinnati198920-16Miami
22WashingtonDenver198842-10San Diego
21NY GiantsDenver198739-20Pasadena
20ChicagoNew England198646-10New Orleans
19San FranciscoMiami198538-16Stanford
18LA RaidersWashington198438-9Tampa
16San FranciscoCincinnati198226-21Pontiac
15OaklandPhiladelphia198127-10New Orleans
14PittsburghLA Rams198031-19Pasadena
12DallasDenver197827-10New Orleans
9PittsburghMinnesota197516-6New Orleans
7MiamiWashington197314-7Los Angeles
6DallasMiami197224-3New Orleans
4Kansas CityMinnesota197023-7New Orleans
3NY JetsBaltimore196916-7Miami
2Green BayOakland196833-14Miami
1Green BayKansas City196735-10Los Angeles

Related Post;

Oghwie Ufuoma
This post is authored by Oghwie Ufuoma (Harrison) A.K.A Harry, the founder and Admin of With nearly a decade of expertise in the sports sector, Harry started with Sportspaedia, providing up-to-date information on sports and tech-related topics, breaking news, and daily opportunities for Football/Soccer fans and online users.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here